make-cooking.info

Caféine

Use this space to describe your geocache location, container, and how its hidden to your reviewer. If youve made changes, tell the reviewer what changes you made. The more they know, the easier it is for them to publish your geocache. This note will not LES PHILOSOPHES DE PEANUTS, a French Translation (5 Book Set in slipcase)
Caféine

Les philosophes de peanuts, a french translation (5 book set in slipcase)



Use this space to describe your geocache location, container, and how it's hidden to your reviewer. If you've made changes, tell the reviewer what changes you made. The more they know, the easier it is for them to publish your geocache. This note will not be visible to the public when your geocache is published.

On y trouve des rues portant les noms de philosophes célèbres : Jean-Jacques Rousseau, Rabelais, Montesquieu, Rabelais, Diderot.

Son square du Maréchal Joffre est très agréable et résonne de rires d’enfants et d'échos de boules de pétanque chaque après-midi.

Current Time: 1/26/2018 12:32:39 PM (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada) (8:32 PM GMT)
Last Updated: 2018-01-13T16:24:26Z on 1/13/2018 8:24:26 AM (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada) (4:24 PM GMT)
Rendered From:Unknown
Coordinates are in the WGS84 datum